You Know What’s Nice?


Not being on Puck Daddy’s Death Watch. Hooray! We are actually going to be in the Playoffs… most likely. We’re up 7 points on the Senators with 2 games in hand. It would be a collapse of epic proportions for this team not to make the playoffs…

I’m so excited for this year’s playoffs, it’s ridiculous. I was devastated when we didn’t make the playoffs the past two seasons so this year is going to be great. My favorite parts of spring are: playing guitar outside, playing street hockey and PLAYOFF HOCKEY. Yesssssss.

This picture has so much Win. I'm in love.

In other news, I’m thinking of making a playoff introductory video (likely with some of my buddies) just for fun. What do you think? Should I do it?

In more other news, I’ll hopefully have the Rewind Re-find for yous guys tomorrow. Woot?

See ya later, hater.

Tags: ,

About AndrewTRW

Sabres blogger with a propensity for music and sarcasm. The Ruff Writers dot Wordpress

Leave a Reply

