Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes…


Hey there Ruffians (that’s what I’ve decided to call you fans of TRW), you may have noticed that there have been a couple changes around here.

First off, if you opened your eyes (which I really hope you did), you would notice the new look! Woo! Don’t get me wrong, I really liked the old look of the TRW but I felt a more “professional” look was in order. Who am I kidding, this blog is nothing but profession. A girl can dream though, right? I am also in process of working on a custom header for the top of the page. Stay on the lookout for a few more possible aesthetic changes around here.

Second, I am very happy to announce that we are now on Twitter! To get updates on new posts, Sabres news and the occasional laugh follow us! Follow us here: “@TheRuffWriters”! Hooray for technological integration!

Keep your eyes peeled for a more constant stream of posts over the next few weeks. I’m on Winter Break and now have more time to make wonderful analytical posts about the Sabres and possibly even the rest of the Northeast Division. Coming up later we will have a post about goalie Ryan Miller and his epic statistics.

See you later, Go Sabres!

Tags: , ,

About AndrewTRW

Sabres blogger with a propensity for music and sarcasm. The Ruff Writers dot Wordpress

Leave a Reply

